Posted in Posts, Tags

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Thanks to Rose Read for the nomination!  The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just a someone who follows and comments regularly.

THE RULES:

  • Display the award on your blog and announce your win with a post.
  • Link the blogger who awarded you
  • Present six deserving blogs with the award and link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
  • Write seven interesting things about you

Dragon Loyalty Award

Interesting Things About Me

  1. I never do any emotions half hardheartedly. I love you or I hate you, and that’s that
  2. I get addicted to reality tv shows really easily, even though I know how terrible they are
  3. I am very superstitious, even though I don’t entirely know if I believe any of them
  4. I also love star signs (I’m a Gemini) although, again, I don’t know if I believe it at all
  5. I can talk to adult strangers more easily than teenagers, and children are the absolute easiest of all
  6. I have a huge fear of roller coasters. I convince myself I’m going to die, by falling out usually
  7. If I can’t do something, I’m quite happy to give up (as long as it’s not important), rather than properly learn how to do it

The Nominees

NominatedAccording to WordPress, these are the people who comment most on my blog. So I tag you guys!

  1. Annelise Lestrange
  2. Whimsically Megan
  3. Prima
  4. Bhramori
  5. Lekeisha the Book Nerd
  6. Kat Impossible
Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

6 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. Aww, thanks so much for nominating me, dear 🙂 I’ll try to do this soon, but I better not promise anything, haha! I’ve been slacking hard on tags, oops!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

