Exploring My Bookshelves (#71) – Emerald Covers

Exploring My Bookshelves is a weekly meme created over here at Addlepates and Book Nerds, and co-hosted with Shannon @ For the Love of Words. For more info on how it works, have a look here

Exploring My Bookshelves 2016

Emerald (Green) Covers

Starting off May with the May birthstone! 

When I first starting looking for books, I was a little worried that I didn’t have many, if any. It didn’t take much searching to find out that I actually have way more than I expected… I even had to leave some out of the photo! I chose three;

Green Covers 2

None of them are actually emerald, so I sort of cheated… I loved The Bookshop Book. The Bookshop That Floated Away was fairly average, although I hadn’t finished it at the time of the photo. And I still need to read Storm of Swords. 

Do you have many green books? Which ones did you choose? Don’t forget to add your link below! 

3 thoughts on “Exploring My Bookshelves (#71) – Emerald Covers

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑