Posted in Posts, Tags

Versatile Blogger Award (#3)

Thanks to Fangirls On The Road for the nomination! I have done this tag twice before, here and here, but it’s unique every time, so of course I don’t mind doing it again!

The rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 blogs.
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

Versatile Blogger

  1. My favourite class at school this year is media studies, which often involves having long discussions about all the social problems with the world
  2. My least favourite class has and always will be maths. Although I don’t take it this year, HOORAYHate Maths.jpg
  3. My hands are often described as elegant, because they’re long and thin
  4. I’m writing this on day one of my four day weekend, and I’m so happy I have so much free time!
  5. I decided I want to do some bookstagram pictures, so as well as my usual Instagram, I now have a bookstagram account! Tell me who you are and I’m happy to follow backClash of Kings 1.JPG
  6. The worst phase was the fringe-almost-over-my-eyes phase at primary school
  7. I’ve recently got a pedometer on my phone, and my average is 8000 ish steps a day. Not that I know if that’s a lot or not…

Nominated

I nominate these lovely humans, who were the first ones to come up on my reader. But of course anyone is welcome to do it!

  1. Overflowing Bookshelves
  2. Reading With Jenna
  3. Live, Love, Read
  4. High Heeled Papergirl
  5. Charlotte Bibliophile
  6. Betwixt The Pages
  7. Mixolydian Musings
  8. Tea and Paperbacks
  9. Lolsys Library
  10. Thoughts and Afterthoughts
  11. Fell For Books
  12. Hardcovers and Heroines
  13. Anette Reads
  14. Cuddle With Books
  15. A Forest of Books and Memories
Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

9 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award (#3)

  1. Media class sounds so interesting! Discussions are always my favourite, especially those that I’ve nothing to contribute to (if I know nothing about the topic that’s being discussed of course) because I can observe everything from a distance and really think about what people are saying. Discussions are always great to get to know your own thoughts and beliefs that you might’ve never known you had regarding certain topics. :]

    Me: *Googles: define Pedometer*
    Me again: Sounds interesting but how does it work, do you have to press some button for every step that you take? Uh, that sounds like so much effort.
    ^ Should give you an idea of how much lazy I am, haha!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Media is my favourite thing, I love it! Even if you do have an opinion, it’s really interesting talking to people who think opposite things to you 🙂
      And nope! You just leave it in your pocket and it counts your steps automatically!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Loved your facts 🙂 And I’m already following you at Instagram! My user is @anneliselestrange ❤ You don't have to follow back if you don't like my pictures, haha! Seriously 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

