Posted in Memes, Posts

Harry Potter Moment Of The Month (April)

Welcome to Harry Potter Moment of the Week, a meme hosted by Uncorked Thoughts. As a Harry Potter addict, I thought it was only fitting I give this meme a go. One a week seems like a bit too much, so Iโ€™m going to (possibly) make this a monthly feature. I know, I did it in January, and haven’t done it since… Here it is again though!

Harry Potter MOTW

07/04/2016 – Rename the books from Voldemort’s point of viewVoldemort

Voldemort at the Elixir of Life

Tom Riddle

Voldemort and the Beginning of the Rebirth (with Pettigrew’s return, do you see?)

Voldemort and theย “Bone of the father, flesh of the servant, and blood of the enemy”

Voldemort’s Return (you know, official return)

Voldemort and the Invasion of Hogwarts (or Death of XX)

And Deathly Hallows can stay like that, because it just works!

14/04/2016 – Would you rather practice magic with Harry or Dumbledore?Dumbledore and Harry.jpg

Definitely Dumbledore! Even though I like Harry more as a character, Dumbledore knows so much more. Plus, he’s an actual teacher. Yeah, Harry taught the DA, but that’s in completely different circumstances

21/04/2016 – Favorite DADA spell?Riddikulus.gif

I was re-watching Prisoner of Azkaban recently, and I’ve remembered how hilarious the Riddikulus spell can be. So I have to go with that one!

28/04/2016 – You accidentally did magic for the first time, where were you and what did you do?Accidental Magic.jpg

Knowing me, it would be a completely stupid situation. I’d probably be pretending to be angry at someone, go to curse them (this happens too often), and… Oops. Accidental curse. Hopefully not accidental murder…

So, there’s my post for this month! What did you agree with, or disagree with? Did you participate in any of the posts this month?

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

6 thoughts on “Harry Potter Moment Of The Month (April)

Leave a Reply

