Posted in Posts, Tags

Five Day Challenge (Day Five)

In case you’re wondering what this is, check out Dziey’s page here! And don’t forget to go and read day one, two, three, and four (although this is an unrelated challenge).

Today, we’re fangirling over tv shows!

Honestly, I’m not obsessed with too much tv at the moment. It seems to be more YouTube that I can’t stop watching… But there are a couple of shows I’m loving!Five Day Challenge

  1. How To Get Away With Murder. This. Show. I swear it’ll be the death of me, every episode makes me a stressed out mess. Season two has just started in New Zealand, and because of how chaotic my life has been I haven’t had time to catch up yet. I’ve binge watched all of the first season though, and fell in love. Not exactly with the characters, just with the stressful as heck plot lineConnor Franta OMG
  2. Brooklyn 99. I’ve been in love with this one for a while, and I think I may have mentioned it before. Basically, I want to date Rosa and Jake, but in reality I’m such a nerd only Amy would love me. Oh, and I also want to be a cop, if I can guarantee I’d get into that precinct
  3. The Bachelor NZ. Okay, so technically when I wrote this post, I hadn’t started watching the latest season yet… But I have faith that as soon as I start, I’ll love it. I have a weak spot for reality tv, particularly shows like this where we seem to be watching true love happen before our very eyes

    Troye Sivan
    Basically me if I was on the show
  4. Suits? This is the next show I plan to start watching. I haven’t started it yet, but my friend is continuously pestering me to get onto it. He has great taste in shows, so I trust him! We’ve got each other hooked on Brooklyn 99, How I Met Your Mother, How To Get Away With Murder, and other equally fantastic shows, so surely this will be just as good

Aaaaaaand that’s a wrap! That’s it! We’ve finished the challenge now. It was so much fun, so if you haven’t done it, I really recommend you go give it a go. I’m not going to tag anyone, but do it if you feel like it. And tell me what shows you recommend for me to watch next

 

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

2 thoughts on “Five Day Challenge (Day Five)

Leave a Reply

