Posted in Exciting Events, Posts

YouTube Channel

That’s right! I have made a YouTube channel!!! It’s sort of something I’ve been thinking about for ages and ages, and the other day I finally did it. I started off my channel with a little introduction video. Filming and editing were so much fun, I absolutely loved making this.

Anyway, it would mean THE WORLD to me if you guys could check out my channel. I really appreciate subscribers, comments, likes – whatever it is, it honestly is the greatest thing in the world to me. Thank you so so so so much to the people who have already viewed and subscribed. I love you all to pieces! Constructive criticism is really appreciated too, I want to keep improving!

If you’re a YouTuber, let me know and I’ll for sure check out your channel. I would love to make some YouTube friends!

And don’t worry, there will be a proper post up today. This is just a quick self promo πŸ™‚

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

14 thoughts on “YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

