Posted in Posts, Tags

One Lovely Blog Award

When you get nominated twice for the same award, you know you’ve left it too long… Thanks to one of my besties Veda, AND Annelise Lestrange! Seriously, these two are both my favs, so check 0ut their blogs!!

One Lovely Blog Award

Here’s how it works:

1. YOU MUST THANK THE PERSON WHO NOMINATED YOU AND INCLUDE A LINK TO THEIR BLOG.
2. LIST THE RULES AND DISPLAY THE AWARD.
3. ADD SEVEN FACTS ABOUT YOURSELF.
4. NOMINATE HOW EVER MANY OTHER BLOGGERS (THIS IS A FLUCTUATED NUMBER FOR EVERYONE AND I HAVE SEEN DIFFERENT AMOUNTS OF NOMINEES EVERY TIME) AND LET THEM KNOW ABOUT THEIR NOMINATION!

The Facts

  1. I got a haircut recently, and it’s too short. I’m desperate for it to start growing again!
  2. I’m about 20 books behind my Goodreads challenge, but I’m still trying my bestGoodreads 2015
  3. I don’t have a go-to friend for problems, I have a bunch of different people that I randomly choose to go to
  4. Our computer is FINALLY fixed, and it’s so good to be using Chrome again!
  5. My brother finishes school for the year soon, so I won’t have the house to myself which sucks!
  6. It’s summer here, and I have a stupid collection of photos of the sky because it’s so nice and blue
  7. I finished all my Christmas shopping in about half an hour, and I’m super proud of myself!

The Nominees

As usual, don’t feel obligated to do this if you don’t want to! And if you do want to, just say I nominated you and do it anyway 🙂

Nominated

I’m nominating seven people, because 7 facts, see?

Muggle Books

Yoohee Reads in Neverland

Bookish Night

Paulien: My Wrecked Journal

Macy Loves Stories

A Bookworms Escape

Alicia’s World of Pages

 

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. I also collect photos of the sky! =O And don’t worry, your hair will be back ❤ I already cut mine too short too, it sucks… You can make it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

