Posted in CHRISTMAS, Posts

On the Fourth Day of Christmas

This month, I’m counting down the days until Christmas as a part of Blogmas. Just like an advent calander! Except no chocolate… I’m also offering you guys a little Christmas present. For all the days of December, I’ll be following back anyone who chooses to follow me. SO tell your friends, and let’s get our follower counts up!

Today I’m being a little boring. I found some very cool Christmas art online, so I thought I’d share it with you! I have no artistic talent whatsoever, online or in real life, so I especially admire these people.

This is just the cutest little puppy! How can that be a drawing and not a photo???

The Golden Trio, decked out in their holiday gear! Awwww!

And Stitch! He looks freaking adorable in that hat.

Can any of you draw? If you do, send me links to wherever you post it – especially if it’s Christmas themed! And if you can’t, just admire these other people with me. Because they deserve a LOT of admiration

 

 

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

Leave a Reply

