Posted in Posts, Tags

Beautiful Blogger Award

Thanks to Book Muffin for the nomination (even if it was ages ago…)

Here’s how it works:Β 

1. Link to the blogger who nominated you

2. List seven random facts about you

3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them

Beautiful BloggerFacts About Me

    1. I adore Christmas. It’s my favourite time of the year, and I CAN’T WAIT for it to finally arrive!!
    2. The problem with that is that I’m really bad at buying presents. I can never think of the right ideas
    3. I love to plan. I have so many lists it’s not even funny
    4. Summer is my favourite season, even though I’ve somehow already managed to get a sunburn
    5. I want to make a difference in the world, it just feels impossible for a teenager to do
    6. This year I learned how to do my mascara and eyeliner. Unfortunately, I don’t look anywhere close to this good…
    7. I’m 17 years old, making fact #6 a tad embarassing

 

NominatedHeir of Glitter

The Charmed Reader

Angel Erin

Amber Morrison

Confession of a Pinay Bookaholic

Ink Well of Words

Little Lillie Reads

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

10 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Buying presents is both the worst thing and the best. I never know what to get for people and I worry way too much over whether they’ll like it or not. But you know, giving is receiving πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s the spirit, darling! ❀ We are natural beauties, we don't need to be that good with make up stuff LOL (or so I tell myself when I go out looking like a Panda)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

