Posted in Posts, Tags

3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 2

Thanks to Life: Books for tagging me to do this! Usually I’d do a Thursday Quotables, but I’ll link this post to there instead

3 Days

Here’s how it works:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you (thank you!)
  2. 3 quotes per post for 3  days (this has been edited; people have been changing this to fit their likings)
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

So, welcome to day two everyone! See day 1 here. Here are my three quotes:

Celaena Quote

Celaena is literally my hero

Book Dumpees

And John Green is my OTHER hero, though not even slightly for the same reasons

Books Change Us

Another lovely quote about books, even if it is from a book I didn’t exactly enjoy. But any quotes about books within books are fantastic!

Nominated

Red Headed Book Lover

My Heart Beats for Books

The Book Giant

If you want to be nominated, let me know, and I’ll try to nominate you for tomorrow!

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

6 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 2

      1. Jem and Alec! Yes, they all have unique parts of their personality, but they’re set up the same. So a hot guy, his ridiculously close best friend, the magical new girl, and the bad ass hot second girl (actually, I don’t know if there were two of those…)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I guess because I’ve only read Clockwork Prince and not the other books in the series, I can’t appreciate it that much. Probably if I read all of them I’d see the differences more, but I’d rather spend my time reading books I’m more sure I’ll like 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

