Posted in Posts, Tags

I Am More Happy Than Not

Thanks to Xingsings for nominating me for this! Basically, all you need to do is tell us what makes you more happy than not.

There are two rules: is to answer the question in whatever way you prefer, whether it be a list or in a narrative form and make sure to add your link to the link collector (or whatever those are called) on his original post!

Here is what makes me more happy than not:

School is SO DIFFICULT, but learning makes me more happy than not

Being let out into the real world is scary, but having control over my own life makes me more happy than not

I have a too-big pile of books to reading, but reading makes me more happy than not

Sometimes I fight with my family and friends, but being with them makes me more happy than not

I have to leave my wonderful home in America, but having Chloe as my sister makes me more happy than not

They may speak different languages, but having all these amazing friends makes me more happy than not

Really, whatever negative things happen to me from here on out, knowing I have someone in so many different countries, and knowing I will always have Chloe, makes me way, WAY more happy than not

I nominate anyone who has had a bad day recently. In fact, anyone who has had a bad day this year. Go make yourself an ice cream, pick your next great book, and write me a post telling me what makes you happy

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

8 thoughts on “I Am More Happy Than Not

Leave a Reply

