Posted in Discussions, Posts

The Selection – Blog Tour/Buddy Read

The next post in our blog tour buddy read! 🙂

Swxftbooks

Hi guys and welcome to my segment of this blog tour/buddy read. If you don’t already know, as part of a buddy read that Addlepates and Book Nerds is hosting, we are reading The Selection by Kiera Cass. Victoria already kickstarted the read and the blog posts yesterday and you can check her post out here! If you’d like to follow the posts, here is the schedule.

May 4th: The read begins!

May 5th: Swxftbooks on character development

May 6th: Daydreaming Books progress update

May 7th: Maxon vs Aspen, on all three blogs

May 10th: Reviews!

Today is my turn and I’m going to be talking about the characters and the character development in this book. Disclaimer: I’ve already finished this book as I picked it up from the library and somebody had reserved it meaning I had to read it as quick as possible. As this is the…

View original post 567 more words

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

Leave a Reply

