Posted in Book Hauls, Posts

Stacking the Shelves

I’ve only just discovered this post, and I love the idea of it. Particularly with how great my week has been book-wise!

This is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, where we can share what we’ve bought over the last little while

Stacking the Shelves

I hardly ever buy books, I’m so poor. Plus I like to stay in my house and hide. So this is a lot for me, okay!

In the last week I’ve bought…

Clash of Kings by George R.R Martin. GUYS IT’S GAME OF THRONES I AM SO EXCITED AHHH!!! I got this second hand, for only $9!

Johnny Depp: A Kind of Illusion by Denis Meikle. This one I bought from my own garage sale

From the library…

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins. I’m so excited about this, I’ve heard so much positivity 

Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan. Yes, I’m finally getting into this series

The Reckoning by Kelley Armstrong. It’s the final one in the series, yay!! 

Send me a link to your own stacking the shelves! What book should I be most excited about? What book should I be buying next time I go out? Let me know! 

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

Leave a Reply

