Posted in CHRISTMAS, Posts

We Wish You A Merry Christmas

And a happy New Year!

Christmas TreeSo, my darling Book Nerds, what’s the best part of Christmas? Is it the tree and the decorations? Lighting the fire place? Or sunbathing if you’re on my side of the world! Leaving cookies and milk for Santa Claus? Wrapping the presents? Receiving the endless piles of books?

No! It’s ADVENT CALENDERS!! 

Advent Calender

So, to celebrate Christmas being less than a month away, I’m going to be giving you your own little Christmas blog advent calender. Every day this month, until Christmas, you get not one post, BUT TWO. You know, that usual snack, then an extra little treat to celebrate. I’ll be posting something Christmas-themed every single day – songs for book characters, the best Christmas scenes, the best Christmas books, and on and on and on. 

If you want to see a certain type of Christmas post, let me know down in the comments, and I’ll make sure to do my Santa bit and give you the present you want!

Merry Christmas everyone!

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

2 thoughts on “We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

