Posted in Posts

Decisions, Decisions

At the moment I’m struggling a little with what to read. So I was browsing through some blogs, and I found a great idea from Please Feed the Bookworm. See their post here:

http://www.bloglovin.com/frame?post=3733912925&group=0&frame_type=a&context=undefined&context_ids=undefined&blog=13080779&frame=1&click=0&user=0

While I’m not going to completely steal their idea, I am going to ask you;

Decisions, DecisionsHow do you choose what to read next?

At the moment I’m reading the One by Kiera Cass, the last book in the Selection trilogy. But I have no idea what to read next! And it’s not for lack of options, I have a massive pile of my books by my bed…

So help, please!

Author:

I was a book blogger for a while, and I now blog about every little thing in life I can think of. Bear with me while I try all these new posts out... I'm a New Zealand teen who gets angry about the world (but not angry enough for tumblr). I like to capture the world through photos and words, and read in all the moments in nz-squadbetween. I have an overwhelming desire to see every corner of the world I possibly can, and hug the people I love in all those corners. I can't do make up to save myself, and you're more likely to find me buying matching stationary than matching clothes. My nerd hobbies include a new found love of the Avengers, reading YA, watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and every vlogger I can find, and being the last person on the music bandwagons. I have big plans for the rest of my life, including university, teaching, travelling, and having an army of puppies. I plan to blog every second of it!

6 thoughts on “Decisions, Decisions

    1. I have a few war books, like “A Winter’s Day in 1939” a few chick-lit, like “Betrayal” and a Georgia Nicolson book, but none of them seem very interesting right now. So I’ll probably go to the library 🙂

      Like

  1. I know the feeling! I have a huge TBR but sometimes I feel like I need to go and buy my next read, and that nothing I have is what I want to be reading next. I also like historical fiction, but if it doesn’t seem befitting at the moment, maybe you’d like to try a new style in writing? I would recommend either The Canary Room by Casebeer or Carrier by Anne Tibbets.

    Like

Leave a Reply

